Sick Baby

Running for the hills seems to be a good idea today. Sky is just ‘snotty’ today. I had to keep her home and not let her go to the daymother. I have a feeling it’s her teeth, but she refuses to sleep, don’t want to do anything. She is basically just miserable. I really hope she feels better soon. I’m not used to her being grumpy. She’s usually such a happy baby, so this is new to me. She woke up this morning with her whole mouth filled with little white bumps where the teeth will be soon. So I have a feeling one morning in the very near future she’s going to wake up with a mouth full of teeth!

 

But until then, I’m going to need either medication for her, or wine for me…

Leave a Reply

