Jelligumz

After having a lot of problems with Sky’s teething I’ve started searching for things to help and I came across Jelligumz. It’s fashion jewellery that you wear but your baby can chew on them while you are out and about. Helping with teething and fashion, you got my attention!! So much so that I contacted the owners and I am now the only distributor of Jelligumz in the Eastern Cape. I am so impressed with their products and as a bonus I discovered that they are the original company that launched in the UK, with the amber teething necklaces. So I will be stocking them as well.

 

 Here’s a link to the page on the blog:

 

Leave a Reply

